belinga.blog4ever.com

Salutations/Introduction II

                                                                    .
                                                                 Hello
                                                           Cameroonians
                                                                 Hello
                                                             Cameroon



  I want you to trust that I am fully aware of the importance of addressing the 17 millions of Cameroonians. I have good reasons to do so. Just like you, i consider the future of The Nartional Triangle to be the first of my duties. Just like you, I have my views on the current state of our country. I will be honored to present my vision of Cameroon to you in a series of reflections and proposals that I've named "The Paths of The Future" because I strongly believe in Cameroon and its future. Just like you I wish fotr that future to be bright. I think there are ways and means to build that future, that is the reason why I talk of "paths". I like to envision Cameroon as an engine that Cameroonians must propel towards the sun in the center of our flag. That is another reason why I am talking of "paths". As for "tomorrow" I give it the meaning of "glow", "greatness", thus stating that i strongly believe in our future.

Being born in and of Cameroon, having lived  daily with people born in and above all of Cameroon, has given me the opportunity to witness the immense potential of Cameroonians. My conviction is that when appropriately directeded, the aforementioned potential will no doubt produce wonders. A different direction, a new orientation that are not the ones that have been leading  Cameroon  up to now will shape a whole other Cameroon that will reflect the true capabilities of the 17 millions of Cameroonians inside The National Triangle in year 2007.

The adjustments that need to be made must be made. The changes that need to be made must be made. The mutations that need to be achieved in the behavior, habits, mentality must be achieved so that "The Cradle of our Fathers" really becomes a land full of life and promise for its children. Let us all contribute in the making of a new Cameroon.

 
Belinga


   

 

 



25/04/2007
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 8 autres membres